Saber Extra Dollfie Arrives!

26 09 2012

Hi Everyone,
Well after 11 months and 3 days my Volks Saber Extra finally arrived. Below are some photos I took of her and her arrival. I wouldn’t call this a review but I wanted to post some photos anyway.

Arrival:

Box1

open box

A quick group shot of all my current BJD:

Group shot

Saber

Saber2

Saber3

And finally some recent shots in my Aunts garden taken a few days ago:

Saber4

Saber5

Saber6

That’s it for this time!

Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

One response

26 09 2012
lajvio

Oh my god she is so beautiful! She is wonderful! I’m so happy for your, and at the same time, a bit envious. But really, beautiful!
And your moon, I like him πŸ™‚ That outfit is very pretty πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

