Happy Holidays!

23 12 2010

Happy Holidays everyone!

This post will feature some new holiday related art as well as some new Figure photos. Well then lets get started.

First up, to celebrate the season I’ve have been working on a new Bleach Christmas drawing. I made sure to include some of my favourite characters of course:  (please also note:  a coloring tutorial showing how I do these colored pencil drawings is posted in an older post)

Bleach happy Holidays

And the pencil only version:

pencil only

And a special version I did for the ByaXRukia fan group on Bleach Asylum:

 

And a few newer digital works:

Freezing Midnight

Golden Emperor

And finally some shots of my newest figure, GSC’s Dead Master:

Dead Moon Rising

Dead Moon Rising 2

Personally I just love these pics. My camera does not take good pics in dark light so I was thrilled to get a couple this clear with this lighting. And look, that is the real moon behind her.

And I will finally close with a couple shots of my ‘decorated’ work space. I didn’t have the time to set up our larger tree this year so I just set the little tinsel one on my desk. Its nothing fancy, but I’m greatly enjoying looking at it as I work.

So Happy Holidays and good fortune to you all  in the coming year! *hugs*

-Leah

Actions

Information

One response

30 12 2010
Ruby

gawd ..incredible..im a gr8 bleach fan…and these pics…drawings….magnificent….

Leave a Reply

